I didn’t get much sleep last night because a good friend wanted to drag me out of the house and get my mind off of my personal problem/deteriorating mental health. Which was good. It allowed me to have some much-needed fun and get away from my almost-4-year old for a bit. But it didn’t give me much time to write, so I didn’t write much of anything yesterday. Roughly 200 words, which is better than nothing.

Today, however, I wrote something close to 1500-1600 words. This is the most I’ve written in a day in about a week, I think. Maybe longer. It’s a huge accomplishment, and it’s for my next erotica short, which is even better. The Idol entries have been put on the back burner; I’m pretty sure I’m deadline-daying both of those. If I do both of them at all. Idol’s a lot of work, I’m not entirely sure I can keep up, and I went a lot further with my alt than I thought I would.

I’m not out-right quitting, because I refuse to quit, but it’s become more work than fun, which means my brain immediately triggers the “procrastinate for as long as possible.” I think I’m writing one entry on Tuesday and the other on Wednesday. We’ll see how it goes. I’ve got vague ideas forming for both but nothing is biting me on the ass. Too many other things going on for me, I guess. 

Without further ado, here is part of Say You’ll Let Me. Warning for sexual situations:

***

Shawn turned to Jess, his hands squarely on Dustin’s ass, now, and giving it a good squeeze. “I think Jess wants his show sooner rather than later, Dustin,” he said, lifting his hand off Dustin’s ass only to bring it back down on it hard. Dustin yelped, jumping under Shawn’s harsh touch. Jess felt his cock twitch at the sound of it. “Feel free to pleasure yourself while you watch, Jess. This show is for you, after all.”

Jess nodded, unable to trust his voice as Shawn pulled down Dustin’s pants, exposing Dustin’s backside entirely. “Does Dustin like pain?” Shawn asked. At his question, Dustin let out a sharp gasp and shook his head.

“He does,” Jess managed, a quiet giggle escaping his lips. Of course Dustin would try to deny it. “A lot.”

“Good,” Shawn breathed, his voice growing thick with lust. He groped Dustin again, and Jess found himself scooting his chair even closer so he could watch exactly what Shawn was doing. Shawn didn’t pay him any mind, his hand lifting off Dustin’s ass again with the other held Dustin’s hip steady. “You have good taste in asses, by the way,” Shawn remarked, flashing a smile at Jess before smacking Dustin all over again. The slap rung loudly in the air, but not as loud as Dustin’s cry of pain.

Shawn bent forward, kissing the small of Dustin’s back before trailing his tongue downward, teasing the crack of Dustin’s ass with it. He pushed Dustin’s legs even further apart and spread his cheeks wider with his hands. Dustin moaned, and Jess could see the way Dustin grasped at whatever he could on the desk, his eyes screwed shut. Shawn pleasured Dustin with his tongue, every swirl and dip of it as showy as the last as Dustin’s quiet moans grew louder by the minute.

Jess squirmed in his seat, rubbing his hand over the crotch of his jeans as he watched. Shawn chuckled, straightening himself out and cupping Dustin’s ass again. As he kneaded Dustin’s ass, he turned to glance at Jess. “You think he’ll beg for me to spank him?” he asked, quirking an eyebrow.

“I don’t know,” Jess answered. His own breathing grew labored as he leaned back a bit in his seat. “I want him to,” he said, his cock aching at the thought.

